The Portage Soccer Club Board of Directors is an all-volunteer group of parents, coaches, team managers and community members who are passionate about soccer. The Board meets monthly throughout the year and provides leadership for the Club, its operations, finances, marketing and general oversight. If you are interested in attending a Board meeting or serving as a Director please contact our Club President, David Rice.

ELECTED POSITIONS

Rice 2014.png
jayhoffman.jpg
Person Profile.JPG
Harpeneau 2014.png
mellinger_3.png
Person Profile.JPG
Person Profile.JPG
Person Profile.JPG
Person Profile.JPG
jayhoffman.jpg
Person Profile.JPG
Person Profile.JPG
Person Profile.JPG
Person Profile.JPG

PRESIDENT
David Rice
drice@edwardrose.com                       Term:  3 Years
269.548.7930                                     Ends:  2018


VICE PRESIDENT - OPERATIONS
Jay Hoffman
jmhooffman@gmail.com                    Term:  3 Years
269.716.7805                                     Ends:  2018


VICE PRESIDENT - ADMINISTRATION
Open
                                                           Term:  3 Years
                                                           Ends:  


COACHING DIRECTOR - ADMINISTRATIVE
Wayne Harpenau
wayne.harpenau@gmail.com             Term:  3 Years
269.372.2150                                    Ends:  2018

TREASURER
Tom Mellinger
treasurer@portagesoccer.com             Term:  3 Years
269.569.4202                                    Ends:  2018


SECRETARY
Sheila Meyle
meyle4@gmail.com                           Term:  1 Year
269.329.0762                                    Ends:  2017


COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Open
                                                          Term:  3 Years
                                                          Ends:  

CONCESSIONS DIRECTOR
Cheryl Kucharski
cherylkucharski@gmail.com              Term:  1 Year
269.599.6425                                    Ends:  2017


FUNDRAISING DIRECTOR
Daniel Ehler
drehler1@gmail.com                         Term:  3 Years
269.327.7819                                    Ends:  2019


UNIFORM DIRECTOR
Jay Hoffman
jmhooffman@gmail.com                  Term:  1 Year
269.716.7805                                   Ends:  2017


WEBSITE / SOCIAL MEDIA
Russ Randall
rsrandall98@gmail.com                    Term:  3 Years
269.217.1272                                   Ends:  2020


PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
Chris Somers
somersc33@yahoo.com                    Term:  1 Year
269.274.3148                                   Ends:  2017


PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
Georgette Newman
Georgette.newman@yahoo.com       Term:  1 Year
269.317.3668                                   Ends:  2017

PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
Stephanie Mellinger
stephanie.a.mellinger@gmail.com     Term:  1 Year
269.330.6920                                    Ends:  2017

 

APPOINTED POSITIONS

Le 2014.png
Person Profile.JPG
Person Profile.JPG
Person Profile.JPG
Person Profile.JPG

COACHING DIRECTOR - TECHNICAL
Vu Le
levu00@yahoo.com                           
269.823.4037                                     


REGISTRAR
Ann Michaels
registrar@portagesoccer.com             
269.501.7554


ASSISTANT REGISTRAR / MANAGER LIAISON
Open
 



FACILITY DIRECTOR
Gordon Groves
gordon@cornerstonecm.com             
269.327.5163


ASSISTANT TREASURER
Jessica Hilts
treasurer@portagesoccer.com                         
269.873.1067